Paper Master.

I have a five dollar bill in front of me. I can rip it, I can burn it and I could even eat it. But this piece of paper is my master. This dollar bill isn’t even aware of it’s own existence, but it’s in complete control of mine. Without it i’d have no food, no water, no home, no medicine. I guess it’s sort of like one of those “Try Life: Free to sign up” deals. You can be born, but in order to live you have to pay.  That doesn’t  sound right to me.

We are born into this scam and politely forced to play along.  And I don’t want to play anymore….

Leave a Reply

